top of page

Bubba Chew Nursing Necklace

Recently I went searching for a nursing necklace to wear whilst BF my 8 weeks old son. He has started to become distracted by things around the room when feeding, and has been pulling on my necklace I wear (my fiance gave it to me on our first valentines day together.)


I came across the company "Bubba Chew" and immediately fell in love with their necklaces. I browsed through all the colours and options available and decided on the Pastel Geo chew and Turquoise bangle set.


The set cost me $28.95 including postage and GST. After looking at a few different companies, this is very reasonably priced for a nursing necklace and a bangle!


I was extremely impressed by the quickness in arrival of the products. I ordered the set and within the week it arrived at my door. Even with Easter weekend, too!


It was packaged so beautifully in a small plastic zip bag with the company's name printed on it. A bag I am sure will come in handy for storing teething products in my nappy bag!! There was also a card inside with cleaning and handling instructions and a discount code for my next order.

The beautiful beads are perfect for bubs to fiddle with when nursing. From the first feed after receiving them, he began to play with the beads.


The softness of the silicone beads makes them comfortable to wear and for bubs to safely play with.


The long chord of the necklace allows him to easily access the beads and for me to move / adjust them around.


The gorgeous teal, grey, pink and black combination goes with the majority of my wardrobe.


For any outfit that it doesn't match, it makes an amazing stand out piece.


Bubba Chew do have a large range of colours and styles of necklaces/ bangles. All earthy, stylish and chic! I decided on this style and colour because it suits my style of clothes. I am also obsessive when it comes to being symmetrical- thus the jigsaw range would drive me mental even though I think they look gorgeous!


When bubs gets to the dreaded teething stage, this set will be a life saver! The soft silicone will be perfect for bubs to chew on to sooth gums.

 

If you are looking for a Baby shower gift, a newborn gift or a nursing/ teething product yourself I would highly recommend clicking on the below link to Bubba Chew's website to check out their products. At the moment they have amazing sales on, and FREE shipping when you spend over $50!


They even have a KIDS range of necklaces, for your mini's to wear! I'm so tempted to buy one for OJ to wear as she is a total mini-me at the moment. Their Autumn/ Winter collection is gorgeous and their colour range is stunning.


I look forward to wearing the necklace and bangle set for my nursing journey and beyond, and look forward to the many calm nursing moments I will share with bubs to be enjoyed with because of these products.


 


Disclaimer: This review was not a paid promotion. I personally bought the products to review. I was given the company's permission to write the review of their products.

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page