top of page

Jollypop dummy and dummy clips


Recently I purchased a dummy and two dummy clips from Jollypop.com.au Bubs has taken to using dummies to get to sleep and it's been a huge relief to know that the dummy won't disappear being a clip.


In the first few weeks bubs seemed to always drop his dummy just as we picked him up and thus it would fall to the ground and need to be sanitised. This happened every 5 minutes or so! It was getting so infuriating. I wanted to get a dummy clip, but didn't like the idea of a plastic chain or beaded one. I felt hesitant about them because what if they fell apart?

I went researching.


I had seen these dummies on peoples instagram pictures, and on facebook. They had a hole missing in the middle and they looked super comfy for bubs.

I then began looking for the brand of dummies and came across the name Jollypop.


I went to their website and looked at the different products and fell in love the teal coloured Jollypop dummy. I decided to get two dummy clips to have a spare one.


I absolutely love the truck clip and the elephant clip. Both bright and colourful and match in with a lot of bubs clothes.


It took me a few days to finally make the decision to buy the Jollypop and clips. I had had enough of the dummies falling to the floor!!


After ordering the Jollypop and clips it took only a few days to arrive, super quick and prompt. I was extremely impressed!


Straight away bubs took to the dummy and it settled him quickly. The size of the dummy was perfect and it looks super comfy! So far I have only had to wash and sanitize the dummy once or twice, when it wasn't clipped on, and after a day or so of use. It is super easy to clean and sanitize. The clips are extremely easy to clip on and click on to edge of suits and tops. Overall I am super impressed by the dummy and the clips.


The dummy has been a life changer in this house. Bubs is sleeping better, settles quickly when the dummy is given to him and overall seems a lot happier.


A twin pack of Jollypops is a reasonable $11.50.


Two dummy clips are only $9.95.


They also have offers and value packs that are very affordable.


I am looking to buy several more of these dummies as I have been so happy with it so far.


If you are wanting to buy these super amazing dummies and clips head over to their website:

They have some super cute products on sale at the moment including their value packs.


 

Disclosure notice: This product has not been sponsored. The products were bought for personal use only and I have personally written the review with the company's consent.

36 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page