top of page

Just Strong

I have written before about the brand Just Strong, but I feel I need to update you on my involvement in the brand. I recently bought some leggings from www.juststrong.com and they are absolutely amazing!!

Quality:

The material of these leggings is outstanding. They are breathable but also thick enough not to cause any see through sections.

I am confident that they will be perfect for squatting or doing lunges at the gym!


Sizing:

I am typically a size 12-14 Australian sized pants. I usually get a 14 for comfort around the middle section (after two babies kind of makes sense right?)

These leggings are a Large and fit perfectly. They are comfortable and do not dig in or fall down at all!



Styles:

They do have other styles of leggings and each have their unique logo on them. Depending on what you prefer to wear, they have styles for most needs.

This style has a nice thick band at the top to hold my mumbod together. With "JUST STRONG" down the side of the leg.


I absolutely love this style as it is simple but shows off the brand perfectly.


Who can buy them?

Anyone! Well they are made for females who want to gain strength mentally and physically. Improve on themselves and become the best person they can be. If that sounds like you... go ahead and check them out!


Where can I buy them?

These gym clothes aren't sold in a stores, but from their online store.

www.juststrong.com

They are based on the UK, so getting them from Australia you will need to wait only a couple of weeks. I ordered mine on May 27th and received them on June 4th. Super quick!


When you purchase your own clothes- whether it be leggings like these, or tops with amazing slogans on them, or even hoodies; use the discount code below to receive a discount off your purchase!


DISCOUNT CODE

EMMASM10


Should I buy from Just Strong?

YES YES and.... YES!! They are amazing. I can not recommend them enough. So what are you waiting for? Stop reading and go to their website!!




137 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page