top of page

Mavictoria T-shirts

When I had bubs I wanted to buy a t-shirt that showed my advocacy for breastfeeding. Breastfeeding is hard work! For some people BF is near impossible, for others it can be a painful journey, and for some it just takes a whole heap of patience. For me, with both of my children it has been a up and down roller coaster. I wanted to show that I support other mamas going through their BF too.


When I came across Mavictoria I fell in love with their t-shirts. It took me so long to actually choose one! Eventually I found the one I purchased.


"I make milk what's your superpower?"

It summed everything up for me with my BF journey. I feel as if I do have a super power being able to successfully BF my daughter for nearly a year, and now my son for the past 3 months. I have been able to provide both of children with the nutrients and support their health in the first stages of their lives. Our bodies are absolutely amazing!

Pricing

This t-shirt cost $21.99 from their Breastfeeding mama's range. They also have t-shirts for $19.99 in that range too.


Shipping Time:

I was quite impressed by the shipping time with this product. It did take several weeks being from overseas to Australia. However, the tracking system on this parcel was outstanding and I was able to track the item the whole way.



Quality:

The quality of this t-shirt is wonderful. It is so soft and comfortable to wear. The t-shirt has been through the wash and dryer several times with no issue to the writing or the quality of the shirt. I have worn the t-shirt several times, and on a big trip to Sydney (see later posts) and have been extremely comfortable for the day.

Other ranges of products:

This company have a huge range of products from hoodies and sweatshirts, to water bottles and tumblers. The list of products are extensive on their website.


Click on the link below to order your own T-shirt! Use the discount code IHEARTYOU for 15% off your purchase!




14 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page