top of page

This Kid Clothing

Life can get pretty serious at times. Especially as a parent with 2 children, things can seem so damn crazy that I forget that I am allowed to have a bit of fun at times!


When I saw the brand @thiskidclothingco I fell in love with their t-shirts. I thought they were super cute and I loved the idea of my family having an input into the company.

We have all worn our t-shirts several times and have had so many comments about them. I have been super impressed by the company and the t-shirts.

In the above picture you can see the t-shirts we got.


Why I chose these shirts:

I wanted a fun photo taken to symbolise our new little family. My daughter is a very proud big sister and I knew she would wear her tshirt with a huge smile. I also wanted a Mother Tshirt to show my appreciation for the best job in the world. (See my instagram post)


Pricing:

The Father tshirt is a XL and was $40

The Sister tshirt is a 6T and was $36

The Brother tshirt is a 6Months and was $36

The Mother tshirt is a L and was $40

Shipping Time:

I do have to say the shipping time to Australia was a little wait. Being from overseas there is a wait for shipping and customs. I waited just under a month from ordering to the parcel arriving.


Quality:

The tshirts are very comfortable to wear and are are of very good quality fabric. They have been through the wash and dryer with no issues to the writing or sleeves at all. MJL has even said he loves the t-shirt's quality and would wear the t-shirt all the time. (Which is a huge deal with him!)

Other Collections they have:

  • Vintage America

  • You seem cool

  • Monochrome

  • Pacific

  • This Kid (Our t-shirts are from)


Discount Code:

TKFRIENDS for 10% discount on your purchase


The brand has been wonderful to deal with and the comments I have received so far wearing the shirts have been astonishing.


If you wish to purchase your own click the URL link below and use the above discount code to receive 10% off! You won't be disappointed.




Disclaimer: These products were brought with a discount code for being an ambassador for the brand. I was not paid for this review of the products.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page